Not a member? Join us today

Members of the Falkland Islands All Party Parliamentary Group Announced

At a meeting on 17 June 2015, the following were elected as members of the Falkland Islands All-Party Parliamentary Group:

Mr Derek Twigg MP (Labour) – Chair; 

Baroness Hooper (Conservative) – Co-Chair; 

Mr David Crausby MP (Labour) – Co-Chair; 

Lord Kilclooney (Ulster Unionist) – Co-Chair; 

Mr Bob Stewart MP (Conservative) – Co-Chair; 

Mr Phil Boswell MP (Scottish National) –  Co-Chair; 

Mr Andrew Rosindell MP (Conservative) –  Secretary.

Share this Page: